All you need is love

By pascolicious

I Believe in Symmetry

Kevin and I went to the Mall of America today.

I haven't been to MOA since I was a kid so it was nice to go back and be able to see it NOW. It is.. not the same HAHA :P However, it was still fun!

We had a very nice (yet EXPENSIVE) lunch consisting of very nice conversation, goofiness, and all around fun. Then we walked around the mall for awhile, exploring, and then headed back home where we drank and watched movies. All around, quite a good day. In fact, it was a VERY good day.

He is a special boy :)

My picture is of the 3 levels at Macy's. Kevin really enjoys symmetry (hence the title) and therefore, enjoys looking at Macy's haha I have to admit it is pretty cool looking.

I'd like to go back to the Mall of America, like, when I'm not so sick, and explore again. I'm sure there is tons that we missed that I'd like to see. I love Minnesota!




A year ago today...Steve is a fairy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.