Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday129 Colourful

 This week's At theme, set by Ingeborg, is Colourful, a perfect excuse for yet more Christmas tree and bauble shots.  This time I've chosen a shot of the front room tree which has a bright slightly vintage feel to it even without all the editing in DeepArt effects and PS Elements 14.
Again this a rather hurried blip as I've had a busy day, Slimming World at 9am, followed  by a visit to a friend who has had surgery and been laid low with an infection.  She is now on the mend thank goodness.  Then it was a dash to the hairdresser where today I saw my beautician for brow maintenance and eyelash tinting ( all essential, I assure you!) I managed to fit in a little Christmas shopping before going home for a very late lunch. 
Late afternoon I was surprised and delighted to get a visit from our central heating engineer.  he had arranged to visit tomorrow to fix the boiler but the part had arrived early and  he just enough time to do the repair today.  So at last, after a week, the house is finally warm again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.