Red Squirrel

By JJRW

Imperial Restaurant, Exeter: the former orangerie

A test Blip to see if I can still add back blips with a free account (it's been over a year since my last Blip).  It seems I can, yay! 
This summer I stayed with a friend in Exeter for a few days and she showed me around. We had lunch here and I was stunned at this beautiful part of the building.  Wow!
I now have a brilliant Panasonic Lumix compact that takes even better macros than my Fuji bridge does! It also has a macro zoom function, which the Fuji doesn't. So I've decided I really should start blipping again, even if not daily. For now I have plenty of pics I can back blip! 
This pic was taken on my mobile phone, as I'd forgotten to bring the compact out with me, duh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.