Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Finally....

Backblip

I had two lovely appointments with people I've not seen for ages. In the morning I met 3 of my school day friends for brunch and it was like we'd never been apart. 2 hours later and we were still chatting away. Unfortunately I then had to work, but had a lovely evening to look forward to. My best friend Ann came to stay and we met up with two of our work colleagues for a catch up and a meal. We've not seen Andy for four years due to one thing or another. He moved away, last year I was sick, and the year before we couldn't find a date so it was brilliant to finally meet up again. I love this time of year for catching up with friends - but it just reminds me of how quickly time goes by - I really am getting OLD!!! Ha ha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.