mydartmoorwalks

By mydartmoorwalks

Discussions Around the Boundary Stone

Taken on our walk on Tuesday.  Reflections on the dewpond in extras. 

We now know that we will be leaving Dartmoor at the end of January. The name of this journal is not appropriate for the future and I don't want to change the name so I have decided not continue with this journal after we leave. I will add a few more blips before we go and I will then continue as an occasional blipper with my new journal MyCountryWalks after we have moved. Two things are for certain, I will continue to do lots of walking I will be taking  photographs!

Thank you for the comments, stars and hearts for my phone blip on Monday - I really very surprised at how well that one has been received.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.