Santa was here?

Right, Tuesday!
Work - same, same ....
I at least got out - and if even only down to Queen Margaret Drive.
I bought something for the baby, Andy and Sabine are expecting just before Christmas. I never usually buy stuff for babies, but I saw yesterday that Karen had some sweet stuff in her shop, so I decided to buy a little onesie for newborns.
I also popped into Leah's and got a 6 pm appointment for my brows. Means I got out even twice.
It was good to see here before the shop is closing after Christmas. Very sad, still!
I worked until 11 pm to get as much ready as I could for tomorrow, my supposedly last working day for this year!

Blip is not great, but I saw the Santa hat left there and thought it will make a dodgy Christmas themed picture ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.