live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

It's been a while...

Been busy at work and been lazy to take pictures, so here what you see, no new pictures for a week.
I slept very late last night, been a long time I did not sleep late, but since today is a holiday, a weekend so I decided to sleep late to watch a Japanese movie that A told to me. He said, there is a funny and good Japanese movie, so he lent his usb(flashdisk) to me so that I can retrieve and copy data of the movie from his usb(flashdisk). The name of this movie is Densha Otoko, a train man. A was right, it's a funny and good movie, i laughed a lot. It's a true story, of a 23-year-old *otaku who intervened when a drunk man started to harass several women on a train. The otaku ultimately begins dating one of the women. Densha Otoko is a popular example of the "nice guy" class of Japanese geeks who wish to lead normal lives, but are too shy to find a girlfriend, or speak openly anywhere but online.

not much to tell other than this movie that I'm watching lately, and A asked me to join fitness for a month, yeah we'll try to fitness for a month. and A still looking for a job, due to the Immigration people of Singapore rejected his work permit and he already resigned from his job, he doesn't have a job now. But thanks God he has still side job with his friends.Hope you can find and get a good new job. Best of luck to you!!

And thank you Emy and Ninja(Z) for the lovely cards, They made me smile and brighten my day! :)

*a Japanese term used to refer to people with obsessive interests, particularly (but not limited to) anime, manga or Japanese video games.


Hope everyone is doing well and have a nice weekend.. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.