"SHUT THAT FLAMING DOOR, IT's COLD"

Following on from yesterday, Jonty came with me to get my antibiotics. It took about 2 minutes for the Pharmacist to get them so I took Jonty for a walk in the snow. He did make me laugh, he likes snow but he adopts a wide legged, high lifting, gait for it which is so funny to watch. I didn't catch much on video as he spent most of the time sniffing around.
https://youtu.be/ydiPzQec-h4
Anyway, feeling much better already but with the Trimethoprim and Co-Codamol pain killers I'm feeling quite dozy!
Dropped Marlane off at a nail place before 10:00, went back home to pick up F.M.i.L. and took her to church, straight back to pick Marlane up to find Julia just pulling away with Marlane. 
All of us back home and Joanne, Daniel and the boys turned up and we had left over meat sandwiches, pork pie, sausage rolls...... It is all but finished now thank goodness, I can concentrate on losing those Lbs/Kg that I've put on over the past week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.