Madphotographer

By Madphotographer

#losethebaggage2018

This is probably the hardest thing I’ve ever done. But it needs to be done. I hope to create inspiration for others and draw support from anyone with an interest in weight loss, lifestyle change, self-motivation .

Years of over indulging, becoming more sedentary and some stress ( well a lot of stress) has led me down this path of obesity, lethargy and pretty much disliking myself.

So this, is my crossroads!! To Become dependent on a healthcare system for conditions which I had control over or stand up be responsible and take some action. Rebuild rejuvenate and start enjoying who I am again. I got my wife and my children right behind me and this is as much about being there for them as it is about them being there for me.

So, let’s smash 2018 out of the park. Follow and support my journey and create some great friendships along the way.

Happy New Year
Mark

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.