Decrepit

I went across town for a yoga session this morning - most of the Ashtanga primary series. It was excellent although I was a bit rusty in parts. Hadn't done a reverse triangle for I don't know how long...

Did a few more minor chores in the afternoon and had a brief but enjoyable wander around Blipworld which was utterly fascinating as ever. Apart from seeing some interesting new journals I went "aaaw" over AJ's storm-swept goldcrest, found that Lady Findhorn had been on a jaunt to Mallaig, noted that cabbagetree and anth had marked breast cancer awareness month, saw that the bears are threatened with eviction and had a discussion about spelt with Shandonner. So many blips, so little time.

My only useable photo turned out to be of this decrepit old narrowboat that is moored down by the Shore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.