Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

A healthy new year

So how many of us have eaten a whole chocolate orange before breakfast on Christmas morning?  However long ago.  What, never?  I'm not sure I believe that.  Well this morning I decided to eat a real orange instead as part of my New Year focus on health.  These are the bits left over.

Sadly this week's TinyTuesday's subject is 'animal', but I'm tagging the orange anyway.  Thanks so much to Thisislife who's taken over the hosting for January.

I haven't, I must say, done a lot else of note today.  Just pranged about a bit and bought myself some footwear, 50% off (you see, despite what I've been saying, one person has been to the Winchester sales).

Hope your day's been rather more productive (or, possibly, fun).  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.