Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Pencils.

I found my camera charger! It was in the drawer in my bedside table at my Grandparent's house. I haven't really had the opportunity to photograph anything spectacular today, so here's some watercolour pencils. I'm desperate to go out and take photos of the changing leaves and people wearing their woolly hats and scarves, but I'm not allowed to leave the house unless I'm going to school.

The school nurse is coming in tomorrow because a couple of teachers think I need help. They think I'm becoming mentally unstable. Depending on what happens, I might be referred to a doctor. I don't even know why I'm telling you this.

I haven't had the best time recently, so I've found Mumford & Sons as a nice distraction. I've actually never been so fascinated or moved by such a band (apart from The Beatles) before, they're fantastic. I love them. My favourite track on their new album is Babel.

I hope you all have a lovely week, I really do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.