Bolton Town Hall

This morning it was the dentist at 10.00 then church cleaning at 10.30 and as soon as I arrived home Ro told me to phone my friend : would I like to go for a walk.  I thought this is kill or cure and off we went after lunch.  The sun honored us with his presence and it was a lovely walk.  I took this shot as we were crossing the high school field and you can see right into Bolton.  The thumbnail shows the town hall right in the middle.  There was still some mist so it looks shadowy.

I'm happy to report that one eye has stopped watering and the other feels a bit better. Hopefully it will soon be back to normal!  Many many thanks to everyone who sympathised.  It's nice when people say they care. love you all!

This is taken with a fish eye setting on the camera for wide angle Wednesday.  A big thank you to Steveng for hosting this  month while Bob is away.  The next challenges are here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.