We had a plan...................

This is what happened today:

Ann cleaned the house from top to bottom, she cleaned the inside of the car and put nice fresh towels inside for me, she washed my bed and two of my collars. Then she said, 'OK we'll go for your walk now but you MUST stay clean.'

Ann had planned our route but when we got to where we wanted to walk we spotted ponies & sheep & cows. Well, we could have walked through their fields but I would have had to go back on my lead because I can't be trusted not to go chasing.

Because Ann is such a nice owner and wanted me to enjoy a good run about off my lead we changed our route ..............................

.............................I really enjoyed my walk this afternoon!!!

Ann is not happy?!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.