My alternative diary

By chrisphoto

Abstract Thursday

It's been a busy day today. I decided that following a recommendation from a friend I'd explore having a new computer built rather than buy one off the shelf. We are fortunate to have a local firm who will do this. Last night I chose what I thought would be a good set of components but it turned out I was rubbish at it. It was a delight to be discussing this with someone who knows what the various components contribute to the overall task. The eventual cost was only £90 more than my attempt last night. It will be ready by Monday (could be even Saturday) – very excited...



So I had little time to think about my blip so I've used some tulips I bought at the weekend and used camera movement to achieve abstraction. I'm also tagging this for the Experimental photography challenge and Intentional Camera Movement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.