Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

Edinburgh with the Clausen's

After a wonderful night, I woke up to the biggest hang over EVER! But that didn't stop me from getting ready and going to Edinburgh with Mike and his parents. Passed out on the way there which helped a lot with the headache. Edinburgh does not make it easy to park, but we finally found a place and headed to our tour bus. It was nice and took us around the city while telling us about the different locations we were seeing. I found the Elephant House, which is were J.K. Rowling started writing Harry Potter so it's pretty much my heaven!
When we got home, I facetimed with Nikki, Aubrey, and Stacie...mostly Nikki though since she'll talk for hours. She was forced to hang up to go to church and I talked to Dylan until I feel asleep, which was extremely early for a Saturday night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.