Flower Friday: Callas

Today is our darling girl's first birthday.  I can hardly believe that it has been a year already.  We are off to NYC early tomorrow morning for a birthday bash in the afternoon, dinner with friends in the evening, and a professional photo shoot with both sets of grandparents, where I will be one of the subjects and not behind the camera.  I am hoping for a birthday blip tomorrow. 

Today it was nearly 70 degrees.  It is hard to believe that just a week ago we were in single digits.   Back to winter temps tomorrow.  Whiplash!

I  do believe I have managed to join in every challenge this week.  I haven't done that in a long time, and I must admit its been fun and a welcome change.  

There is a new tag for Flower Friday for 2018, in case you haven't picked up on it.  It is just like the previous tags, but with an underscore followed by the year added... FF12_2018.  Thanks Anni for your dedication to this lovely challenge. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.