mebehindthelens

By mebehindthelens

Godiva Chocolates

A wonderful day, hubby walked with me to Bluewater. We enjoyed coffee in Costa then off to Nespresso to get coffee. Not far from Nespresso is Godiva and often hubby nips in to get me chocolates. As he was paying for the chocolates I noticed my Christmas favs on the counter - bargain at £3.50 for a bag! Onto Holland and Barrett to get calcium tablets. Walked back then on with the housework 

1. A relaxing morning having breakfast and a lovely time with the girls
2. Prepped dinner marinated the pork for the pulled pork this evening. Delicious it was too from Tom Kerridge book
3. Hoovered top to bottom - Well hubby actually hoovered the bottom floor.
4. Washing and ironing all done
5. Chocolates from Godiva which I shall enjoy after I've lost another 3lbs
6. Downloaded the three patchwork blocks for the 365 quilt challenge which I shall do next week
7. A lovely day for walking- weather nice and dry and not too cold :-)
8. Enjoyed watching The Voice and Dragon's Den today 

Dr Suess Saying for the week -:
You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you choose. :-)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.