1601

What a weird day - in a good way.

In the morning I had loooong coffee with an Argentinian friend.

When we walked the dogs in the afternoon we run into our Welsh neighbors who are back from Wales. We had a long talk on the sidewalk to catch up. I simply love these ladies.

Then we went to return some DVDs to our friends from Northern Ireland.

I think I've talked more English today than Finnish. And listened to a lot of different accents. ;-)

Anyway this is a picture I took over Alicante Bay on our way back from returning DVDs. You can see the Santa Barbara castle in the picture.

I hope that tomorrow I'm back into sewing. There's so many ideas I have in my head that I'm almost bursting with them. Some I have drawn on a paper so I won't forget them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.