Drip

Sunday was quite lovely.  I was a little hooked on a book, so I read in the morning in bed, which I lOVE.  Sugar slept in.  

It was breakfast, and laundry....and vaccuming.......and showers.  Then we headed into town for a wee bit of shopping for some lip gloss (for the new teenager) and some new pants for the newly skinny Hubby.  

Finally we ended up at the movie theater to see "The Greatest Showman", and me oh me....we LOVED it.  Seriously......EVERYONE needs to see this movie.  It got stuck in our heads and hearts right away, and we ran home to purchase the soundtrack, and danced around the room singing together.  

I almost forgot to take a photo, and found myself with a quick photoshoot of water drops in my new sink in the bathroom.  It was darkish...so they are grainy....and I need more practice, but this was my favorite.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.