Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

No butterflies just ........

...... one intrepid bee! He was showing great courage as although the sun was shining it was very windy! He was hanging on for dear life with each large gust! I managed to get this shot during a brief lull ..... the only one I got that wasn't blurred :-)

Thank you to everyone for the lovely comments & stars on my sunset blip yesterday ...... greatly appreciated :-))

Having one of 'those days' today ...... if it can go wrong ..... it has! Final straw was having started pegging out another load of washing .... the line broke ..... grrrrrr! Time to give up on the chores ....... blip time !!!!!!

I am still sorting through my holiday photos from last week .... getting there slowly!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.