Doyley22

By Doyley22

THURSDAY

It's been a busy day organising for our trip to the southwest for the Australia Day weekend - Australia Day being tomorrow.  
We will be staying with Ninniex and the Driver.  What fun it will be.  So looking forward to it.

Thank you to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.
It was difficult today with the busy-ness of it all and then trying to sort a blip.  I have loved seeing the frangipanis twirl their petals open and I was concerned that there might not be any in the twirly state.  Luckily there was a tree down the hill, loaded with flowers, one still to open fully.  Yay!!
I tweaked it with Photo Art.

Thank you to all who called by with comments, stars and faves for Tiny Tuesday and Wide Wednesday.  I am a little tardy in replying, I will do so soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.