A bit of fun with a dirty girl...

Janet went off to watercolour class this morning, but she didn't leave me home alone with nothing to do except Netflix. Oh no. For a time I've been following the banter on the 4CB (four counties bikers) Facebook page, and today I busted my cherry with them. 

A lovely 120 plus mile bimble over to Brecon and Bronllys via Chepstow and Abergavenny, stopping at a couple of cafes on the way for teas, coffees and bacon sarnies. Great bunch of riders, with a decent proportion of advanced motorcyclists (note to brain, must do that at some stage).

The weather was lovely, but of the roads are still filthy! Morrigan and I came back covered in road salt, mud and assorted gunge. She of course got an immediate seeing to, but my textiles will wait until tomorrow for a vacuuming once its all dried off.

It's starting to feel a lot like spring! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.