2701

I was up at 6 am for some weird reason (no idea why), so I used the time to update my blog about the dresses.

Then I cut 3 dresses and one was cut yesterday. Then I sewed one dress. and before that I made jeans out of my old unused jeggings for myself. I had a pretty good flow today with the clothes. 

Now we're waiting for the rain to begin. It's supposed to rain during the night, which is good planning IMO. We might get rain up to 20mm. But we also have warnings for gota fria, so if that happens over us, we will get flash floods. Everyone is hoping that water reservoirs will get good fill up. Especially our neighboring Segura which is down to 13%. We really need the water.

Anyway clouds forming all over, so the sunset was beautiful tonight. This shot is from Arenales del Sol overlooking Bay of Alicante to Alicante city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.