Missycat

By Missycat

FlowerFriday Back to the routine

After our 3 weeks away I felt that I was really back into my usual routine today, with Violet spending the day with me.  We had Tumble Tots as usual but arrived 25 minutes early, as I had forgotten the start time...! 
I have blipped as my 'real' FF entry some of the bunch of flowers that daughter #1 had bought us to welcome us home on Monday.  My extra is my 'alternative flower' Violet, rediscovering some  of the toys and dress up items that I keep in 'her bedroom' at our house.
Blipping this a day late and still no time to really catch up with journals but I do thank everyone who has looked in on my holiday entries over the past few weeks.  I am hoping to resume normal service with replies and comments sometime soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.