Neo....

...... not at all happy about having his photo taken.  He looks like he's got a tear in his left eye.  I wiped his face, and it was alright later, he must've got something in it.

Went out to get some vegetables for dinner.  Then went to get some petrol. My usual place didn't have either of the petrol's I can use in my car, so I went to another one.

I then went to the car wash.  That was a mistake because of course it rained later.

No chance of seeing the blood moon tonight, way too cloudy.

Alexandra and the girls came over.  Alexandra is full of cold, just hope it doesn't turn to bronchitis.

Isabella was full of beans as usual, and didn't even fall asleep on the way home.  She's really chatty these days and getting new words every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.