Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Finally!!

Nik was sick this week and couldn’t play his basketball game on tuesday but was planning on next week for the last game of the season..  Well, this morning that game  got changed to tonight for reasons unclear..….there was no way he was going to miss it…..Well worth going to, it was their only win !!  A good way to finish.  But I was too excited watching this “nail biter” so didn’t get the best shots…I think this ball didn’t go in but there were plenty that did.   Well done NIk!!  My memory chip ran out in the last seconds of the game so I didn’t catch their glee in a photo, but it was fun to watch all the kids piling on Nik! (yes,  one reason I chose this is that’s Oskar sitting on their bench for a moment behind Nik's arms.)  
I hope Nik went home and went back to bed.  (thanks to his Mom for the "portrait")

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.