The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Third and final stage of the Waterfall....

Now for the rockery which BTW cost a fortune even though they are just rocks.

I managed to get the final section of the waterfall in position before the heavens opened up yet again, a good thing too as I have now run out of concrete mix.

I went to the dentist today as one of my front teeth have been playing up for the past few days, now they are doing a Root Canal and a new crown, but my appointment is at 7:40am tomorrow!!! What dentist starts work at 7:30am?

If the pain has worn off we head off for Blackpool tomorrow at 15:30pm when we pick up Miss Maddison from school, then on Sunday morning we head for Edinburgh, for three days, I am looking forward to a nice break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.