Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1200. TT141 - Spiky!

Was trying to look for the lovely silver toothpick I bought my hubby a couple of years ago but just couldn’t find it...I hope he hasn’t lost it!

Gave up looking and headed for the kitchen....there’s bound to be loads of spiky things in there....er....not really....or not anything tiny....so here are three of the spiky things we use for corn on the cob....very spiky and sort of tiny....

Used my camera on manual again today for this photo....quite pleased that I can change things to get what I want in an image now....still haven’t mastered shutter speed so I must go back and read that chapter again....but increased the ISO to get the correct exposure....quite chuffed that I was able to do that!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.