something's up

yes, a ruddy devil cat parked on my desk as usual. 

Unfortunately he was sitting on my keyboard (pc not musical) and typed and sent an email with his.... well, shall we say with various parts of his lower regions.  I have copied and pasted here;

Hfign/adnl/ vn fvnkkkkkkkkkkkknnkllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllklnfffffffffflknfd  jLSFDDDDDDMksdafkfdnkfds;k;sdf………………………………………,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


Fortunately it was to the local  council and since they seem to be fluent in bollocks they should have no problem understanding it.

How I laughed when I got the following response;


"Dear Customer
Thank you for your email regarding your Council Tax account.  We will respond to your email within 7-10 days".

I'm counting down the days.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.