Nutella pancake!

Positive sort of day I think!  Even though the Digital group, all three of us watched a very long tutorial, but very good, about luminosity masks.  We were very happy with using colour range, we have colour range! But the two sliders we wanted to use were greyed out.  Really frustrating!  I’m even wondering whether to go over to the cc side!!  Needless to say we had nothing much to show for our efforts, except that it can be partly done using Blend-if.  I apologise to those who read this and are getting fed up with me!

On a different note I went for a walk by myself -a beautiful day!  I met a lady with a little dog and we chatted for ages.  We got on very well and she lives not far!  

Home to start making the Galette Bretonne au blé noir - buckwheat pancakes.  It’s the first time I try and they were delicious!  Normal ones to follow.  Enough mixture left for some more!
http://www.marmiton.org/recettes/recette_galettes-bretonnes-completes_20899.aspx

Dad, mum and the two girls came !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.