Happy Valentine's Day!

I dreamt last night that today was International Women's Day, and I had it all worked out how my blip would celebrate it.  Of course, on waking I couldn't remember how I would do it!  Just as well because I discovered International Women's Day isn't until 8th March.  Gales all night  -  not much sleep  -  not much better during the day plus sleet and rain!  Had to go into Montrose on business  -  even with gloves my fingers were white with the cold!  Called in at Lidls on my way home  -  the workmen were busy on the Home Bargain development  -  poor men having to work in such weather!  The construction company must be behind schedule!  Couldn't think what to blip  -  so today's is extracted from my laptop  -  a Jacquie Lawson e-card from a secret admirer!  Of course, I know who it's from  -  Gay who lives in New York. It was her who introduced me to Jacquie Lawson years ago.  Happy Valentine's Day, fellow blippers:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.