From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Awwwwwwwww

How cute is this little baby?!?!?

Today I took Bryn and Bryn's friend Taine over to meet my beastie bestie blippers Pidge and Withers and Tits McGee withers long sTuffering friend!! Bryn's delight at seeing withers was "Taine you'll love Withers, she swears a lot" I had forgotten this fact or is it I don't take any notice of the swearing I should probably have mentioned to Taines mum that swearing would be involved and it wasn't going to be just a serene quiet walk there is nothing serene about a walk with this lot!! Also I probably should have mentioned that it was gonna be muddy and not to put his best clothes on. His new blue chinos were a little muddy!!! ok they were caked in mud back and front and I think he may have slipped over in a mud puddle at some point

So a sunny fun filled afternoon was had we ran through muddy water clogged fields, jumped off benches, posed in sultry poses although I was shite at that on benches watched the love triangle develop between Pepe, Casper and Sadie and enjoying there being no sheep!!

The time flew by and I am now feeling absolutely shattered and in need of slobbing on the sofa watching crap reality telly!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.