Day of Rest

Twelve Hundred odd days in.

It's been quiet recently, the social aspect that is, so had a wee look into my subscriber lists. I said (somewhere/to someone/to myself) that after blipfoto introduced the option of being able to delete subscribers I probably wouldn't use it.

I lied.

It's not that I've deleted any of those that I reciprocate with a subscription, it's just that those I've removed haven't posted or commented recently (or, ever), so I've made the assumption that what I'm posting isn't really of any interest and saved you the awkwardness of an un-subscribe.

Nothing personal.

So, it's back to square 18.

Kill or cure.


Ignore all that. Dummy was spat, has now been replaced.

Have a nice calming sunset picture instead.

Never booze and blip folks, it's just not worth it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.