Esther and her....

...appetite.

We've had a lovely day today. I got up early and did a bit of work then by 10:30 I was done and having a lovely catch up with all my family. My aunty was down from Scotland so we went to the local cafe in the village for a bite to eat. My sister was back from London too and the even better news is she's coming back to live in Shrewsbury for good as she's landed a new job in Telford doing exactly what she's doing in London.

We all went back to our house and my aunty was impressed with how the house has come along. The last time she was there was over a year ago and there was a concrete mixer in the kitchen and no plaster on the walls.

Later on that evening we had Si, Jo, Esther and little Iris come round for dinner. It was great seeing them and Esther like always entertained us. She loves her food and especially her puddings :)

A fantastic Saturday indeed.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.