Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Bronchitis.

Yep. I have Bronchitis. I'm annoyed because I caught it from a girl I know called Iona and I repeatedly asked her not to come so close when coughing but she persisted and did so. Urgh, now i'll be sick for weeks.

Anyway, this is me looking ill, with my cutie cat Sage.

I've been watching Silent hill on this sofa for about an hour now and it's at the bit where Rose has to go down into the core of the darkness to find Alessa, and it sadly all just reminds me of the girl who used to feature in my journal alot, Holly or 'Hol'. She was my best friend for about 4 months.

We fell out about three weeks ago because some things happened which probably should not have really made much of an argument but we were both frustrated for different reasons, and because I couldn't see her for money issues and she couldn't see me because I'd fucked things up with her parents, we took it out on eachother. I said horrible things and so did she. I don't really know what to do about it, it's not exactly fixable now, but I do miss her, and watching Silent hill doesn't really feel the same without her.

Don't feel so great today, keep crying due to lack of breath, I also can't smoke, so i'm majorly pissy.

Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.