See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Where's My Apple?

This beautiful Redwing arrived just as the blackbirds finished devouring the apples I'd put out..........so he had to make do with seeds and worms........better luck tomorrow :-))

Thank you for your words of encouragement yesterday I don't feel quite so achy and creaky today ( I think the cold makes my arthritis/fibromyalgia play up) ........I just felt very sorry for myself and it came out in my blip.

I'm thinking of investing in a bread maker .......because I'm hopeless at making bead myself and I can't find a bread I really like in the supermarket ........do any of you use a bread maker regularly? .........I don't really want to spend out on one only to use it a few times and then have it just take up space and not get used .........I've never used one before and not sure just how good they are at making a decent loaf :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.