My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

You're Welcomme

Woke up this morning fully clothed on Sly's sofa after last night's -backblipped- antics. A friend of Sly's had flown over from the Falklands with a 12 hour delay on the flight so didn't arrive until about 11 o'clock. At which point we went back out to the pub and then seemingly got through nearly a litre of Whisky back at Sly's pad.

So once I was up and suitably refreshed I decided that I'd head over to Baker Street, before I got my train, and visit the Sherlock Holmes museum at 221b Baker Street. Unfortunately there was a queue to get in and I didn't fancy waiting outside in the cold with a slight hangover so with a bit of time to kill I thought I'd check out the Welcomme Collection again . One of the new exhibits is a collection of the winners in the Welcomme Image Awards 2012.
They really are worth checking out! Science is amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.