My Restless Lens

By terri365

1416 - Ya Beauty!

Grand day! Mostly...

Lovely dog walk this morning... until 3 small dogs attacked Aonghus. The instigator, a Westie, went for him first and his buddies joined in... I had to get between them but thankfully they didn’t go for me!!! The owner was trying to catch his dogs but I had to fend off the Westie 3 times. The third time I lost patience and unfortunately kicked it. I hate having to do that but it got the message and ran off. Aonghus is in a bit of pain but I think it is just bruising as I can’t find any open wounds... The owner is useless. The dogs are constantly escaping his garden... if I find it alone again and if it goes for Aonghus again, I’ll have to report him!!!

Found my missing sweatshirt (a rather lovely, expensive, FatFace one that I love!!!)...

Climbed a hill this afternoon in a bid to get fitter again... it was cold but it’s amazing how good you feel! Forgotten what it does for you!

Got home and switched the rugby on at half time - couldn’t believe the score! Well done Scotland!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.