Ah. That's where I've been going wrong.

How To Be Lovely

"The most effective kind of education is that a child should play amongst lovely things." - Plato from Lovely Quotes

Elegance must be combined with loveliness, because one usually not just desire to be elegant simply for themselves, but to shed a little joy around her and beautify her world.
If you look up the dictionary today, you'll find that 'loveliness' is defined as 'an exquisite beauty'. Researching deeper, I've found that the intrinsic meaning of that beauty is natural, internal and it comes from all the goodness and love from the heart.
So how to be absolutely lovely?


The above paragraph is for fucking real. I didn't make it up.
I want someone to shoot me in the head, and then shit in my mouth.
Or the other way round. Whatever suits. Please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.