Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Mstr Warlock

Well blast, be-bother, and confusticate me. I was all set to post this as it came from the camera, and then I went and did a bloomin' B&W conversion. Then I flicked back and forth between them again and again and again in an undecided indecisive vacillating oscillation of choice.

In the end I really don't know which is better, or even which I prefer, so I went with this because ... I'm not sure, really. Probably the light/dark contrasts.

Large if you like.

Oh, and this? This was the hat my lad made today at daycare. Rather cool - if somewhat too small, so always falling off his head. We might need to add a strap.

Still loving my f/1.7 ^_^ I've realised I've not blipped a photo taken with any other lens since I got this one. 8)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.