Doyley22

By Doyley22

HE'S ABOUT TO

......gobble you up - or something.  
I've been having fun playing around with bits and pieces from in the house for today's challenge - Abstract Thursday - getting close, hosted by Ingeborg - and a big thank you from me for doing so.  
The blip looks like something floating in space and then perhaps a big shark about to attack.  I hope it's abstract enough for the challenge.  I love the colour and I love the little specs in the background - grains of sand leftover from a sponge I was photographing.  
I've seen the surgeon today and he was thrilled with my efforts.  All stitches and staples now gone and I need to now walk without the crutches - heavens to betsy!!  All good.  
The Extra is the sponge which I decided not to use for today.  It's amazing what can gather in a small sponge from the beach.  I should leave all these items on the beach but, what would I photograph and love admiring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.