Back in the Game...

I tell you yesterday afternoon, night and this morning, I felt like I'd been run over, by a steam roller, about 3 or 4 times. I wanted to eat, didn't feel particularly hungry but couldn't even keep water down for about 24 hours.

Then it was the lying in bed for prolonged time preying on my back, so attack was needed. Got up, couple hours at on the couch honing my crochetting and a plate of soup and I'm gradually coming back to life.

I'll mind strike those antibiotics off my list. Got a new set which I think I've had before so should be okay. Good sleep and thankfully back to normal.

------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
I was helping Ewan do his homework tonight. A couple of letter writings. He's getting on really well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.