Growing old disgracefully

By GOD

PEGS

Moved on to study colour in the OU course this week. So there you go - two pink pegs, one blue, blue and white sky. Don't think this one will make it the OU assignment, but I liked it anyway. Reminds me that I didn't manage to get the washing out today, although it was fine. Too busy faffing about. After a lot of research and soul searching, the Pofessor and I bought a new car. I ease my conscience by telling myself that this is the lucky generation being kind to the young by kick-starting the economy. Then I was rehearsing for the recording on Friday. Bad case of nerves. How difficult can it be to talk? Thought you were good at that, eh, God?

GOOD THINGS:
The Prof and I make a brilliant negotiating team - Wee Eck should hire us
The evening light on the garden was heavenly this evening - I didn't capture it, just sat and enjoyed it

EXERCISE DIARY:
Hmmm....well are you not just impressed that I actually keep one?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.