hpx

By hpx

Boss in full flight

Boss is 12 years old and I met him and Mr Owner at the local park this evening.


They were doing the chuck the ball, retrieve, chuck the ball.... thing, and kindly let me take photos.

I had a play around with a few new settings I recently discovered. My discovery arose after 5 or so days last week when manual mode no longer behaved (but somehow I guessed and compensated for the bizarre readings I got). My colleague G took one look and instantly diagnosed what I'd engaged.

Being more of an intuition than read-the-manual person I figured I should read and find out what I did. In the process I discovered all sorts of interesting and potentially exciting things to experiment with.

Boss was a wonderful moving target to try out some different settings with. Thanks Mr Owner and Boss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.