Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

The Gardeners

The New Academy is so near completion that I have only just realised that this is the first "people" photo I have taken relating to this building. I have been taking many shots of this building as part of a little progress project since "ground zero" so it would only be fair if I made more of an effort to capture more of the people/workers that have been involved over the last year & half or so. These guys are adding the finishing touches to the surrounding landscape with new plants, trees & shrubs. Also note the new sign in the background.

This is not the Academy, but West Cheshire College opposite the New Academy.

This is not my first New Academy photo, but my first blip of it.

Framework, Dec 2011

Feb 2012

Another brick in the wall.

July 2012

Foggy Academy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.