Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Death of My Pomegranate

Today saw the demise of my very patient pomegranate that would have loved to have been eaten at least three days ago!

Necessity demanded that it remain intact until I had managed a blip and hopefully been able to read through my Julia Childs cook books to discover the best way of deseeding it without too much difficulty!!

Alas...it was not to be as the clock ticked on.....and I needed to blip and eat!! Consequently I alarmed GK when I reappeared with my white t-shirt splattered in deep red juice...making me look like a victim an Agatha Christie novel!!!!

Never underestimate the splatterability of a pomegranate in getting its own back!!!

Tomorrow.......white wash day!!

Happy blipping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.