Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The wrong film

I should have done the 7 year itch shouldn't I but I couldn't resist getting the hounds dressed up for Breakfast at Tiffany's to celebrate 7 years of blipping.  It is a celebration isn't it.  A celebration of the friendships made and of our journals.  What a wonderful community we have.

I am so happy to have met so many of my blipmates and I am looking forward to many more blipmeets in the future and particularly later this year.

Thank you to all who drop by and leave comments, stars and favs.  I really appreciate them all even though I can be extremely poor at thanking and commenting.  Sometimes life just gets away with you doesn't it.

Thank you also to my models who are ever patient and perhaps even more patient than me as I gave up after three shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.