Adam's Images

By ajt

Little Red Leaf

After last night's blip I spent several hours fighting with rail web sites trying to get a sensible price on a train trip over Xmas. I hate them all, stupid web sites, poor design, stupid interfaces and ineffectual and pointless "Secured by Visa" but that never works.

I was a bit slow to get going this morning as a result of my late night buying train tickets... Dull day at work but some things got done so not an utter wash out. On the way home I took a few blips of trees as the light was passable. Once in the village I took a few more pictures. This one is from a young bush in a hedge that a developer plonked down. The various shrubs and little trees seem to be doing okay considering how badly they were planted by the developer.

Tonight I think I'll have an early night tonight - at 8:30 tomorrow morning I'm giving out insulation as part of a community insulation event run in partnership with Insulate Hampshire in the village.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.