Bank holiday weather

My excellent 'run' of photographs and words continues.

I mentioned on another journal my lack of enthusiasm for blipping and photography in general of late.

I have noticed more as I get older that I tend to get to be very enthusiastic about something from two to three years and then I continue, albeit less often or I stop.

I've moved from my photography, litter picking and art journal phases to a parkrun/yoga and meditation  phase.  I still do pick up the litter (although, because of decrease in dog walking, less of it) and I still enjoy creating journal pages.  I'm just spending less time on them.  I do still take pictures and have managed not to miss a single day BUT they are often with my phone or hastily snapped in order that I have something.

It's not a habit I intend to stop as I love to look back to the years before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.